School Calendar

Date Event Details
Fri 8th Mar 2019 Inset Day (Non Pupil Day) Non Pupil Day
Mon 4th Mar 2019 BOOK WEEK National Book Week - different activities will take place throughout the week.
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Key Stage 2 SATs Meeting Key Stage 2 SATs Meeting at 5.00pm
Mon 18th Feb 2019 Half Term Dates Spring Half Term 18th Feb to 22nd Feb Children return to school on Monday 25th February.
Fri 15th Feb 2019 FOSTA VALENTINES DISCO FOSTA VALENTINES DISCO - tickets available nearer the time.
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 E-Safety Week E-Safety week throughout the school.
Mon 7th Jan 2019 Term starts Welcome back
Wed 19th Dec 2018 Last Day of School & Carol Service Carol Service in St Andrew's Church 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Tue 18th Dec 2018 Mulberry Nativity St Andrew's Church 10.00am - 11.00am
Fri 14th Dec 2018 Children's Christmas Lunch Children's Christmas Lunch
Fri 14th Dec 2018 Christmas Jumper Day Whole School Christmas Jumper Day
Thu 13th Dec 2018 Flu Immunisation Children' Flu Immunisation
Wed 12th Dec 2018 KS1 Christmas Performance Wednesday 2.00pm - 3.00pm Performance
Tue 11th Dec 2018 KS1 Christmas Performance Tuesday 9.30am - 10.30am Performance
Fri 30th Nov 2018 St Andrew's Themed Day
Fri 16th Nov 2018 Children in Need Spots & Dots non uniform £1.00 Best Decorated Cake Cake Sale 2.00pm in the hall
Wed 7th Nov 2018 Remembrance Service 2.30pm at the church
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 Half Term Week 22nd - 26th October
Thu 18th Oct 2018 Parents Evening 3.30pm-5.30pm
Wed 17th Oct 2018 Parents Evening 4pm-8pm
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Harvest Festival 10am at the church
Thu 13th Sep 2018 Welcome to Cherry Tree Class 3.30pm start
Fri 7th Sep 2018 Welcome to Horse Chestnut Tree Class 3.30pm start
Thu 6th Sep 2018 Welcome to Apple Tree Class 3.30pm start
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Start of the school year
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Welcome to Oak Tree Class 3.30pm start