School Calendar

Date Event Details
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 Last Day of School Last Day of School
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 Leavers Service 10.00am- 11.00am in St Andrew's Church
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 Balloon Release 2.30pm - 3.00pm in the School Field
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 Summer Reports Summer Reports sent home
Wed 1st Jul 2020 KS2 Summer Performance 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 29th Jun 2020 KS2 Summer Performance 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Wed 24th Jun 2020 Class Swaps / Year 6 Hedingham Induction Class Swaps / Year 6 Hedingham Induction Days / New Reception children in PM
Wed 24th Jun 2020 Hedingham Taster Day for Year 5 Taster Day at Hedingham School for Year 5 Pupils
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 Class Swaps / Year 6 Hedingham Induction Class Swaps / Year 6 Hedingham Induction Days / New Reception children in PM
Wed 17th Jun 2020 New Intake Lunch New Intake Parent & Child Lunch
Thu 11th Jun 2020 Sports Day Whole School Sports Day
Wed 10th Jun 2020 Race for Life with St Andrews PTA PTA host the Race for Life
Mon 8th Jun 2020 Induction Meeting for New Parents New Parent Induction Meeting at 7.00pm
Mon 8th Jun 2020 Sports Week Whole Week Event
Sun 17th May 2020 KS1 SATS & Assessment Week Whole School Event
Mon 11th May 2020 KS2 SATS Week Whole Week Event - No unauthorised leave to be taken
Mon 20th Apr 2020 Inset Day Non Pupil Day
Mon 20th Apr 2020 Children Return to School First Day of Summer Term
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 Easter Service 10.00am - 11.00am in St Andrew's Church
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 Last Day of Spring Term Last day of term
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 Parents Evening 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Wed 1st Apr 2020 Parents Evening 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 27th Mar 2020 Spring Reports Spring Reports sent home
Fri 20th Mar 2020 Travel the World Day Whole School Event
Mon 9th Mar 2020 National Science Week Whole Week Event
Thu 5th Mar 2020 Dress Up Day!! Dress Up for Book Week
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 National Book Week Whole Week Event
Wed 26th Feb 2020 KS2 Parents SATS Meeting Year 6 Parents Meeting for SATS with Mr Power
Mon 24th Feb 2020 Children Return to School Spring Term 2 Starts
Mon 17th Feb 2020 Spring Half Term February Half Term
Fri 14th Feb 2020 Inset Day Non Pupil Day
Mon 10th Feb 2020 National E-Safety Week Whole Week Event
Tue 7th Jan 2020 Children Return to School First Day of Spring Term
Mon 6th Jan 2020 Inset Day Non Pupil Day
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Carol Service 2.00pm - 3.00pm in St Andrew's Church
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Last Day of Term Last Day of Winter Term
Wed 18th Dec 2019 Mulberry Nativity Mulberry Class Perform their Nativity in St Andrew's Church 10.00am - 11.00am
Fri 13th Dec 2019 Christmas Lunch & Jumper Day Wear your Christmas Jumper to the Christmas Lunch
Fri 13th Dec 2019 PTA Christmas Disco PTA have organised a Christmas Disco for the children 3.15 onwards
Tue 10th Dec 2019 KS1 Christmas Performance Apple & Cherry Class Christmas Performance 9.30am - 10.30am
Fri 29th Nov 2019 St Andrew's Themed Day Dress up in Blue & White or Tartan to celebrate St Andrew's Day!
Mon 18th Nov 2019 National Road Safely Week Whole Week Event
Mon 18th Nov 2019 Flu Immunisations Pupils received their Flu Immunisations
Mon 11th Nov 2019 KS1 Christmas Performance Apple & Cherry Class Christmas Performance 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Mon 11th Nov 2019 Remembrance Service 10.30am in St Andrew's Church
Tue 5th Nov 2019 Children Return to School First day of Winter Term
Mon 4th Nov 2019 Inset Day Non Pupil Day
Mon 28th Oct 2019 Half Term October Half Term
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 Open Morning for New Parents Viewings for New Parents 9.30am - 12.00pm
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 Open Morning for New Parents Viewings for New Parents 9.30am - 12.00pm
Thu 17th Oct 2019 Parents Evening 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Wed 16th Oct 2019 Parents Evening 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thu 10th Oct 2019 Harvest Festival 10.00am in St Andrews Church
Wed 9th Oct 2019 School Photos Individual Pupil Photos with Peter Gammon
Tue 8th Oct 2019 School Photos Individual Pupil Photos with Peter Gammon
Fri 6th Sep 2019 Reception Children Start School Reception Children Start School Welcome!
Wed 4th Sep 2019 Children return to school Children Year 1-6 Return to school
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 Inset Day Non Pupil day